Barry O'Kane barry at endzone.co.uk
Thu Dec 16 13:14:03 GMT 2004

Voting for the 2005 UKUA Board Elections closed on Wednesday 8th December

Well done to all those who stood for election and thank you to all those who
took the time to vote!

The new UKUA Board for 2005 is:

Barry O'Kane - Chairman

Laura Pearce - Treasurer (and Women's Committee representative)

Chris Hughes - Director of Competitions

Alia Ayub - Without Portfolio (and Junior Committee representative)

Si Barlow - Without Portfolio

Adam Batchelor - Without Portfolio

Dave Grayson - Without Portfolio

Dominic Hall - Without Portfolio

Chris Hebert - Without Portfolio

Richard Hims - Without Portolio (and University Coordinator)

If you wish to contact the new Board - please send an email to
admin at ukultimate.com and this will be forwarded on.

More information about the BritDisc mailing list